New Jersey Public Safety Accreditation Coalition Home Ask an Accreditation Specialist Login to your Account
Welcome to New Jersey's Pulic Safety Accreditation Coalition
My Account
Create a User Account
Accreditation Managers
Internal Affairs Officers
Public Information Officers
About Us
Board of Directors
Mission and Vision
Advisory Council
Use of Logo
Member Bylaws
Membership Benefits
LRMP Institute
Training Courses
Professional Reading List
Board Meetings
Regional Accreditation
Training Opportunities
Register for a Course
Accredited Agencies
Make a Donation
Corporate Sponsors
Innovations and Ideas
Awards and Honors
Challenge Coin
Sgt. Plutino Leadership Award
Chief Falzarano Scholarship
NJSACOP Executive Program
- Standards Manual
- Program Material
- Commission Meetings
Police Careers
View Current Openings
Post an Opening
Board of Directors
  Executive Board    
  Al Sondej, JD President
  Theodore L. Bremer Jr. Chief Executive Officer
Second Vice President
  Cathy Madalone Executive Vice President
  Margaret Schmidt Chief Financial Officer
  Keith Germain Public Affairs Officer
(609) 618-0302
  Tim Dowd Board Secretary
  Vacant Trustee  
  David Finck Past President / Trustee
  Michael Rein Executive Vice-President Emeritus
North Region Leadership
  Kieran Barrett Senior Vice President
  Gerard Quinn Vice President
Central Region Leadership
  William Bastedo Senior Vice President
  Brett Olma Vice President
South Region Leadership
  Reed Layton Senior Vice President
  Thomas Reinholt Vice President

Our Support Staff, Professional Staff, and Liaisons
  Gina Bremer Conference Coordinator
  Mr. Paul MacMillan CALEA Staff Liaison
  Mr. Harry J. Delgado NJSACOP Staff Liaison
  Frank Gibbons Web Master
Last updated on 1/23/15.
Copyright © 2015 NJPSAC, Inc. All rights reserved. Developed by GDIS, Inc.