New Jersey Public Safety Accreditation Coalition Home Ask an Accreditation Specialist Login to your Account
Welcome to New Jersey's Pulic Safety Accreditation Coalition
My Account
Login
Create a User Account
 
Conferences
Accreditation Managers
Internal Affairs Officers
Public Information Officers
Register for a Conference
 
About Us
Board of Directors
Mission and Vision
Testimonials
Advisory Council
Use of Logo
Member Bylaws
Membership Benefits
 
Meetings
Board Meetings
Regional Accreditation
 
Training Opportunities
Courses
Register for a Course
 
Information
Accredited Agencies
Make a Donation
Corporate Sponsors
Innovations and Ideas
 
Awards and Honors
Challenge Coin
Sgt. Plutino Leadership Award
Chief Falzarano Scholarship
NJSACOP Executive Program
 
Commissions
NJSACOP
- Standards Manual
- Program Material
CALEA
- Commission Meetings
 
Police Careers
View Current Openings
Post an Opening
 
 
 
 
 
 
Board of Directors
 
  Executive Board    
       
  Al Sondej, JD President asondej@njpsac.org
     
  Theodore L. Bremer Jr. Chief Executive Officer
Second Vice President
tbremer@njpsac.org
       
  Cathy Madalone Executive Vice President cmadalone@njpsac.org
       
  Margaret Schmidt Chief Financial Officer mschmidt@njpsac.org
       
  Keith Germain Public Affairs Officer
(609) 618-0302
kgermain@njpsac.org
 
  Vacant Board Secretary  
 
  Vacant Trustee  
       
  David Finck Past President / Trustee dfinck@njpsac.org
       
  Michael Rein Executive Vice-President Emeritus mrein@njpsac.org
       
   
 
North Region Leadership
 
       
  Kieran Barrett Senior Vice President kbarrett@njpsac.org
 
  Gerard Quinn Vice President gquinn@njpsac.org
 
       
 
Central Region Leadership
 
       
  Vacant Senior Vice President  
     
  William Bastedo Vice President bbastedo@njpsac.org
 
       
 
South Region Leadership
 
       
  Reed Layton Senior Vice President rlayton@njpsac.org
       
  Thomas Reinholt Vice President treinholt@njpsac.org
 
       
 
East Region Leadership
 
       
  Senior Vice President jwinter@njpsac.org
 
 
  James Newman Vice President jnewman@njpsac.org
       


Our Support Staff, Professional Staff, and Liaisons
 
  Gina Bremer Conference Coordinator gbremer@njpsac.org
     
  Mr. Paul MacMillan CALEA Staff Liaison pmacmillan@calea.org
     
  Mr. Harry J. Delgado NJSACOP Staff Liaison hdelgado@njsacop.org
       
  Frank Gibbons Web Master fgibbons@njpsac.org
 
 
Home
 
Last updated on 10/30/14.
 
 
Copyright © 2014 NJPSAC, Inc. All rights reserved. Developed by GDIS, Inc. Website issues please contact us.