New Jersey Public Safety Accreditation Coalition Home Ask an Accreditation Specialist Login to your Account
My Account
Login
Create a User Account
 
Conference
2016 Excellence in Policing
 
About Us
Services We Provide
Mission and Vision
Testimonials
Board of Directors
Member Bylaws
Use of Logo
 
Regional Workshops
2016 Schedule
Meeting Information
 
Training Opportunities
Courses
Register for a Course
 
Information
Accredited Agencies
Make a Donation
Corporate Sponsors
Innovations and Ideas
 
Awards and Honors
Challenge Coin
Sgt. Plutino Leadership Award
Chief Falzarano Scholarship
 
Commissions
CALEA
- Commission Meetings
NJLEAP
- Standards Manual
- Program Material
- Assessor Application
NYSLEAP
- Standards Manual
- Assessor Application
 
 
 
 
 
 
Board of Directors
 
Executive Board:    
     
Theodore L. Bremer Jr. Chief Executive Officer tbremer@njpsac.org
Kieran Barrett Chairperson of the Board kbarrett@njpsac.org
Tim Dowd Board Secretary tdowd@njpsac.org
Lou Moreto Board Trustee lmoreto@njpsac.org
Allen Sondej, Esq. Past President / Trustee asondej@njpsac.org
     
North Region Leadership:    
     
Alexis Ciambiello Vice President aciambriello@njpsac.org
   
Central Region Leadership:    
     
William Bastedo Senior Vice President bbastedo@njpsac.org
Brett Olma Vice President bolma@njpsac.org
     
South Region Leadership:    
     
Reed Layton Senior Vice President rlayton@njpsac.org
James Sullivan Vice President jsullivan@njpsac.org
     
Staff / Program Directors
     
Margaret Schmidt Chief Financial Officer mschmidt@njpsac.org
     
Thomas Reinholt Director of CALEA Agencies treinholt@njpsac.org
     
Jill Winter Director of Mock Assessments jwinter@njpsac.org
  Director of Certified Assessor Training
     
Kieran Barrett Director of Accreditation Manager Training kbarrett@njpsac.org
     
     
Home    
     
 
 
Copyright © 2016 NJPSAC, Inc. All rights reserved. Developed by GDIS, Inc.
Welcome to NJPSAC