New Jersey Public Safety Accreditation Coalition Home Ask an Accreditation Specialist Login to your Account
My Account
Login
Create a User Account
 
Conference
2016 Excellence in Policing
 
About Us
Services We Provide
Mission and Vision
Testimonials
Board of Directors
Member Bylaws
Use of Logo
 
Regional Workshops
2016 Schedule
Meeting Information
 
Training Opportunities
Courses
Register for a Course
 
Information
Accredited Agencies
Make a Donation
Corporate Sponsors
Innovations and Ideas
 
Awards and Honors
Challenge Coin
Sgt. Plutino Leadership Award
Chief Falzarano Scholarship
 
Commissions
CALEA
- Commission Meetings
NJLEAP
- Standards Manual
- Program Material
- Assessor Application
NYSLEAP
- Standards Manual
- Assessor Application
 
 
 
 
 
 
Board of Directors
 
Theodore L. Bremer Jr. Chief Executive Officer
Executive Vice President
tbremer@njpsac.org
Kieran Barrett Chairperson of the Board kbarrett@njpsac.org
Tim Dowd Board Secretary tdowd@njpsac.org
Lou Moreto Board Trustee lmoreto@njpsac.org
Allen Sondej, D.Sc., Esq. Past Chairperson asondej@njpsac.org
     
CALEA Leadership:    
     
Thomas Reinholt Senior Vice President treinholt@njpsac.org
     
New York Region Leadership:    
     
Jill Winter Senior Vice President jwinter@njpsac.org
Vacant Vice President  
     
North Region Leadership:    
     
Vacant Senior Vice President  
Vacant Vice President  
   
Central Region Leadership:    
     
William Bastedo Senior Vice President bbastedo@njpsac.org
Brett Olma Vice President bolma@njpsac.org
     
South Region Leadership:    
     
Reed Layton Senior Vice President rlayton@njpsac.org
James Sullivan Vice President jsullivan@njpsac.org
     
Staff    
     
Margaret Schmidt Chief Financial Officer mschmidt@njpsac.org
     
     
     
     
Home    
     
Last updated 6/26/2016    
 
 
Copyright © 2016 NJPSAC, Inc. All rights reserved. Developed by GDIS, Inc.
Welcome to NJPSAC