New Jersey Public Safety Accreditation Coalition Home Ask an Accreditation Specialist Login to your Account
Welcome to New Jersey's Pulic Safety Accreditation Coalition
 
My Account
Login
Create a User Account
 
Conference
2016 Excellence in Policing
 
About Us
Board of Directors
Mission and Vision
Testimonials
Advisory Council
Use of Logo
Member Bylaws
Membership Benefits
 
Regional Workshops
2015 / 2016 Schedule
Meeting Information
 
Training Opportunities
Courses
Register for a Course
 
Information
Accredited Agencies
Make a Donation
Corporate Sponsors
Innovations and Ideas
 
Awards and Honors
Challenge Coin
Sgt. Plutino Leadership Award
Chief Falzarano Scholarship
 
Commissions
CALEA
- Commission Meetings
NJLEAP
- Standards Manual
- Program Material
- Assessor Application
NYSLEAP
- Standards Manual
- Assessor Application
 
Police Careers
View Current Openings
Post an Opening
 
 
 
 
 
 
Board of Directors
 
Executive Board:    
     
Allen Sondej, Esq. President asondej@njpsac.org
Theodore L. Bremer Jr. Chief Executive Officer tbremer@njpsac.org
Margaret Schmidt Chief Financial Officer mschmidt@njpsac.org
Kieran Barrett Executive Vice President kbarrett@njpsac.org
Tim Dowd Board Secretary tdowd@njpsac.org
Lou Moreto Board Trustee lmoreto@njpsac.org
David Finck Past President / Trustee dfinck@njpsac.org
     
North Region Leadership:    
     
Gerard Quinn Senior Vice President gquinn@njpsac.org
Alexis Ciambiello Vice President aciambriello@njpsac.org
   
Central Region Leadership:    
     
William Bastedo Senior Vice President bbastedo@njpsac.org
Brett Olma Vice President bolma@njpsac.org
     
South Region Leadership:    
     
Reed Layton Senior Vice President rlayton@njpsac.org
James Sullivan Vice President jsullivan@njpsac.org
     
Program Directors
     
Thomas Reinholt Director of CALEA Agencies treinholt@njpsac.org
     
Jill Winter Director of Mock Assessments jwinter@njpsac.org
  Director of Certified Assessor Training
     
Kieran Barrett Director of Accreditation Manager Training kbarrett@njpsac.org
     
     
Home    
     
 
 
Copyright © 2016 NJPSAC, Inc. All rights reserved. Developed by GDIS, Inc.