New Jersey Public Safety Accreditation Coalition Home Ask an Accreditation Specialist Login to your Account
Welcome to New Jersey's Pulic Safety Accreditation Coalition
 
My Account
Login
Create a User Account
 
Conferences
Accreditation Managers
Internal Affairs Officers
Public Information Officers
 
About Us
Board of Directors
Mission and Vision
Testimonials
Advisory Council
Use of Logo
Member Bylaws
Membership Benefits
 
Peel Institute
About
Training Courses
 
Meetings
Board Meetings
Regional Accreditation
 
Training Opportunities
Courses
Register for a Course
 
Information
Accredited Agencies
Make a Donation
Corporate Sponsors
Innovations and Ideas
 
Awards and Honors
Challenge Coin
Sgt. Plutino Leadership Award
Chief Falzarano Scholarship
NJSACOP ACE Program
 
Commissions
NJSACOP
- Standards Manual
- Program Material
CALEA
- Commission Meetings
 
Police Careers
View Current Openings
Post an Opening
 
 
 
 
 
 
Board of Directors
 
Executive Board:    
     
Allen Sondej, Esq. President asondej@njpsac.org
Theodore L. Bremer Jr. Chief Executive Officer tbremer@njpsac.org
Margaret Schmidt Chief Financial Officer mschmidt@njpsac.org
Cathy Madalone Executive Vice President cmadalone@njpsac.org
Tim Dowd Board Secretary tdowd@njpsac.org
David Finck Past President / Trustee dfinck@njpsac.org
Michael Rein Executive Vice President Emeritus mrein@njpsac.org
     
North Region Leadership:    
     
Kieran Barrett Senior Vice President kbarrett@njpsac.org
Gerard Quinn Vice President gquinn@njpsac.org
     
Central Region Leadership:    
     
William Bastedo Senior Vice President bbastedo@njpsac.org
Brett Olma Vice President bolma@njpsac.org
     
South Region Leadership:    
     
Reed Layton Senior Vice President rlayton@njpsac.org
Thomas Reinholt Vice President treinholt@njpsac.org
     
Program Directors
     
Al Sondej, JD Director of the Peel Institute asondej@njpsac.org
Cathy Madalone Director of Mock Assessments cmadalone@njpsac.org
Jill Winter Director of Police and Assessor Training jwinter@njpsac.org
Kieran Barrett Director of Accreditation Manager Training kbarrett@njpsac.org
Alexis Ciambriello Director of Internal Affairs Training aciambriello@njpsac.org
Michael Frominos Director of Public Affairs Training mfrominos@njpsac.org
Thomas Reinholt Director of CALEA Members treinholt@njpsac.org
Gina Bremer Director of Conferences gbremer@njpsac.org
Frank Gibbons Director of Coalition Website francis@gdisinc.com
     
Liaisons to our Organization
     
Paul MacMillian CALEA Liaison pmacmillian@calea.org
Harry Delgado NJSACOP LEAP Liaison hdelgado@njsacop.org
     
     
Home    
     
 
 
Copyright © 2015 NJPSAC, Inc. All rights reserved. Developed by GDIS, Inc.