New Jersey Public Safety Accreditation Coalition Home Ask an Accreditation Specialist Login to your Account
Welcome to New Jersey's Pulic Safety Accreditation Coalition
My Account
Login
Create a User Account
 
Conferences
Accreditation
Internal Affairs
Public Information Officers
 
About
Leading the Way
Testimonials
Board of Directors
Advisory Council
Corporate Sponsors
Make a Donation
Guiding Principals
Use of Logo Policy
Feedback
 
Information
Accredited Agencies
Innovations and Ideas
 
Membership
Join Now
Membership Benefits
NJSACOP Executive Program
Membership Bylaws
 
Awards and Honors
Challenge Coin
Sgt. Plutino Leadership Award
Chief Falzarano Scholarship
 
Commissions
NJSACOP
- Standards Manual
- Program Material
CALEA
- Commission Meetings
 
Police Careers
View Current Openings
Post an Opening
 
 
 
 
 
 
Board of Directors
 
  Executive Board    
       
  Al Sondej, JD President asondej@njpsac.org
     
  Theodore L. Bremer Jr. Chief Executive Officer tbremer@njpsac.org
       
  Michael Rein Executive Vice President mrein@njpsac.org
       
  Margaret Schmidt Chief Financial Officer mschmidt@njpsac.org
 
  Cathy Madalone Board Secretary cmadalone@njpsac.org
 
  Chris Winter Trustee cwinter@njpsac.org
       
  David Finck Past President / Trustee dfinck@njpsac.org
       
  Mike Rogers Executive Vice-President Emeritus mrogers@njpsac.org
       
   
 
North Region Leadership
 
       
  Kieran Barrett Senior Vice President kbarrett@njpsac.org
 
  Gerard Quinn Vice President gquinn@njpsac.org
 
       
 
Central Region Leadership
 
       
  Keith Germain Senior Vice President kgermain@njpsac.org
     
  William Bastedo Vice President bbastedo@njpsac.org
 
       
 
South Region Leadership
 
       
  Reed Layton Senior Vice President rlayton@njpsac.org
       
  Thomas Reinholt Vice President treinholt@njpsac.org
 
       
 
East Region Leadership
 
       
  Senior Vice President jwinter@njpsac.org
 
 
  James Newman Vice President jnewman@njpsac.org
       


Our Support Staff, Professional Staff, and Liaisons
 
  Gina Bremer Conference Coordinator gbremer@njpsac.org
     
  Steve Mitchell CALEA Staff Liaison smitchell@calea.org
     
  Capt. Harry J. Delgado NJSACOP Staff Liaison hdelgado@njsacop.org
       
  Frank Gibbons Web Master fgibbons@njpsac.org
 
 
Copyright © 2014 NJPSAC, Inc. All rights reserved. Developed by GDIS, Inc. Website issues please contact us.