Board Members
Christine Klag Chief Executive Officer cklag@njpsac.org
Margaret Schmidt-Fuller Chief Financial Officer pschmidt@njpsac.org
Ryan Hennelly  Secretary rhennelly@njpsac.org 
Louis Moreto Contributing Board Member lmoreto@njpsac.org
Donna Roman-Hernandez Contributing Board Member droman@njpsac.org
William Bastedo Contributing Board Member wbastedo@njpsac.org 
Rich McDonald Contributing Board Member

rmcdonald@njpsac.org

 

 

Share This